Skip disability assistance statement.

Welcome to our website! As we have the ability to list over one million items on our website (our selection changes all of the time), it is not feasible for a company our size to record and playback the descriptions on every item on our website. However, if you have a disability we are here to help you. Please call our disability services phone line at 479.361.9998 during regular business hours and one of our kind and friendly personal shoppers will help you navigate through our website, help conduct advanced searches, help you choose the item you are looking for with the specifications you are seeking, read you the specifications of any item and consult with you about the products themselves. There is no charge for the help of this personal shopper for anyone with a disability. Finally, your personal shopper will explain our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, and help you place an order if you so desire.

review rating

The young man that helped me was very knowledgeable and he was very nice

Google Icon gwendolyn Burnett 6/23/2024

We appreciate you!
- Ricco

See Review on Google

review rating

Got a great deal on refrigerator. Always shop Nino’s first.

Google Icon Jane McLellan 6/23/2024

Thank you Jane McLellan!
- Ricco

See Review on Google

review rating

The guys at the store were amazing and friendly. I made my purchase on Saturday and it was delivered Monday. The delivery guy was wonderful he got me setup and removed my old dryer in under 30 mins. Ninos was a lifesaver. Will definitely shop there in the future

Google Icon LishaRenee Brown 6/17/2024

We appreciate you!
- Ricco

See Review on Google

review rating

Niños was gratis. Marcus was gratis. Great place to shop.

Google Icon vicenta Corona 6/15/2024

We appreciate you!
- Ricco

See Review on Google

review rating

Outstanding experience I'm a happy customer

Google Icon Hilda Heffron 6/14/2024

We appreciate your business!
- Ricco

See Review on Google

review rating

Great prices and service

Google Icon Mike Sypult 6/12/2024

We appreciate your business!
- Ricco

See Review on Google

review rating

Very friendly. In and out in a flash.

Google Icon Brian Pearson 6/9/2024

Thank you Brian Pearson!
- Ricco

See Review on Google

review rating

Keadrick was amazing help with getting our fridge and washer/dryer. Super personable and even asked us about our lives to really make sure the appliances fit our needs. Highly recommend for anyone to get their appliances from there.

Google Icon Tyler Van Brunt 6/9/2024

Thanks! You're making us blush!
- Ricco

See Review on Google

review rating

Nino’s were great, I called up with a specific need and they were knowledgeable and very helpful. The whole process was painless and they saved me a ton of money. A hidden gem to be sure!!

Google Icon Zac Hallows 6/8/2024

We appreciate your business!
- Ricco

See Review on Google

review rating

Nino’s Trading had exactly what we wanted at very reasonable prices! This was our first purchase from them but we’ll definitely be back!

Google Icon Mischelle Brown 6/6/2024

We appreciate your business!
- Ricco

See Review on Google

review rating

I went to this store and asked if they could place a certain washer and dryer on hold for me until I could close on my house. They did this for me without placing any funds for these items. They day I closed 10 days later I went back and picked up these items after paying for them. Service was fantastic. I will be making more purchases in the future. And now I also have registered these with mfg warranties as well. Thank you...

Google Icon guesswhoisme 9742 6/2/2024

We appreciate your business!
- Ricco

See Review on Google

review rating

Keadrick was so helpful to us. From the moment we walked in the doors all the way to checkout. Extremely knowledgeable and very professional. Thank you so much!

Google Icon Brad Beech 5/31/2024

Thank you for your business.
- Ricco

See Review on Google

review rating

Bought a 70” TV from these guys and it’s awesome. Couldn’t beat the price! Great Customer service and knowledge. I highly recommend.

Google Icon B McAdams 5/31/2024

We appreciate your business!
- Ricco

See Review on Google

review rating

Holy cow, Nino's Trading Is awesome. You don't get overwhelmed with stuff. If you see it they have it. If your looking for some they don't have give it a couple weeks it's likely they will get it in. The prices are great. The employees are even better. Very knowledgeable on what they have and work hard to answer your questions. If you have heard of Nino's Trading you need to look them up and go check them out. From microwaves to freezers to smart 4k televisions(35" to 70"). If you leave there not satisfied is your fault and not thiers they will work hard for you.

Google Icon Joel McDonald 5/29/2024

We appreciate your business!
- Ricco

See Review on Google

review rating

Very good experience. They pulled out all the stops to make my experience a fabulous one. Honest people and honorable business

Google Icon Debra Petersen 5/25/2024

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.
- Ricco

See Review on Google

review rating

My experience here was quick and easy. Literally in and out on my lunch break. Their prices are AMAZING! I will definitely be back for my future TVs and appliances.

Google Icon Whitney Cox 5/22/2024

We appreciate your business!
- Ricco

See Review on Google

review rating

Awesome deal, friendly and helpful associates.

Google Icon Joe Feagin 5/20/2024

We appreciate you!
- Ricco

See Review on Google

review rating

Got an awesome deal on a 58 inch tv! Y’all need to head over here and see what they’ve got going on. Not gonna find deals like this on the regular! Putting y’all on to this one

Google Icon Emilee Vergara 5/18/2024

We appreciate you!
- Ricco

See Review on Google

review rating

Ninos has excellent customer service and products. They’re priced perfectly for your everyday needs

Google Icon ethan colbert 5/17/2024

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!
- Ricco

See Review on Google

review rating

Marcus was very professional and handle my TV with care.

Google Icon Calvin Tyson 5/16/2024

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.
- Ricco

See Review on Google

review rating

Nino’s warehouse always has great deals you can’t and won’t find at any of the big box stores. They are courteous and knowledgeable about the products you offer and even help to carry items out to your car. When the need arises, I will always choose Nino’s trading.

Google Icon Celine Peruzzi 5/14/2024

We appreciate you!
- Ricco

See Review on Google

review rating

Marcus was great. Very knowledgeable and patient in getting us the items we needed. Even helped arrange delivery and installation from a third party. We will be back.

Google Icon Robert Harms 5/13/2024

Thank you Robert Harms!
- Ricco

See Review on Google

review rating

Marcus was awesome. He even helped us strapped our stuff down.

Google Icon Karen Reed 5/11/2024

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!
- Ricco

See Review on Google

review rating

Great help. In and out. Staff was great and answered any questions I had. Great prices too. Definitely recommend!

Google Icon Joshua Mason 5/10/2024

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.
- Ricco

See Review on Google

review rating

First time to shop here, easy to find just what we were looking for. Keadrick was very helpful!

Google Icon Kim Cox 5/9/2024

We appreciate your business!
- Ricco

See Review on Google

review rating

The staff were super helpful and nice the customer service is superb and I will definitely be back

Google Icon Rodney Adcock 5/8/2024

We appreciate your business!
- Ricco

See Review on Google

review rating

A great place to get great deals from friendly people on name brand stuff.

Google Icon Paul Helfenbein 5/8/2024

Thanks! You're making us blush!
- Ricco

See Review on Google

review rating

The process was quick and easy.

Google Icon Patricia Allen 5/7/2024

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.
- Ricco

See Review on Google

review rating

Didn't have a problem finding stainless steel dishwasher, got what I needed and so far so good, I also bought a fridge and a tv there in 2018 when it was named tv and more or something like that, both still work fine..

Google Icon Terry Phelps 5/6/2024

We appreciate you!
- Ricco

See Review on Google

review rating

Very friendly and helpful

Google Icon Tangela Cross 5/5/2024

We appreciate your business!
- Ricco

See Review on Google

review rating

Very friendly and helpful. Will shop here again.😀😊😀

Google Icon Ronny Jones 5/4/2024

We appreciate your business!
- Ricco

See Review on Google

review rating

Great place with great deals on appliances and TVs.

Google Icon Rob Paxton 5/3/2024

We appreciate your business!
- Ricco

See Review on Google

review rating

Easy shopping experience, Paul was patient and allowed me to look around without pressure. Feel like I got a really nice refrigerator at a very reasonable price. Will def shop here again and highly recommended Nino’s

Google Icon jonathan Davis 5/3/2024

We appreciate your business!
- Ricco

See Review on Google

review rating

Best bang for your buck. The staff absolutely go out of their way to help you in any way possible! I will be a customer for life. Thanks again guys.

Google Icon Ryan Schroeder 5/2/2024

Thank you Ryan Schroeder!
- Ricco

See Review on Google

review rating

Floor person was very knowledgeable about the appliances. He also explained the warranty and delivery options. Would definitely recommend!

Google Icon Joe N 5/2/2024

We appreciate your business!
- Ricco

See Review on Google

review rating

The store was easy to find and had very easy parking. The store was very clean and everyone we talked to was very nice. The prices are very good and the same type of merchandise you would find in the big box stores. Keadrick was wonderful and very helpful. I will shop there again!

Google Icon Mary Baskin 4/30/2024

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!
- Ricco

See Review on Google

review rating

Great experience. Excellent customer service, lots of inventory, and free delivery. Will recommend & shop again.

Google Icon Gaye Williams 4/29/2024

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.
- Ricco

See Review on Google

review rating

Worker was helpful and I got a great TV for a great price.

Google Icon CWoods101 4/27/2024

Thank you for your business.
- Ricco

See Review on Google

review rating

Very friendly and helpful. Great selection!

Google Icon Brad White 4/26/2024

Thank you Brad White!
- Ricco

See Review on Google

review rating

They helped me find a counter depth refrigerator and was very friendly! The prices are good, I will definitely be back!

Google Icon Alexzia Davis 4/24/2024

Look what Alexzia Davis had to say about us!
- Ricco

See Review on Google

review rating

Friendly and great service

Google Icon Daniela Trejo 4/22/2024

Thank you Daniela Trejo!
- Ricco

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Perry Freeland 4/21/2024

Thank you Perry Freeland!
- Ricco

See Review on Google

review rating

The experience was very nice and customer service was on point.

Google Icon Angel C 4/20/2024

We appreciate your business!
- Ricco

See Review on Google

review rating

Very Nice selection with awesome prices!!

Google Icon Dana Akins 4/18/2024

Thank you Dana Akins!
- Ricco

See Review on Google

review rating

The staff were incredibly helpful and extremely nice!! They had the dishwasher we wanted ready to load before i was even finished paying!!!

Google Icon Gunner Holcombe 4/16/2024

Thank you Gunner Holcombe!
- Ricco

See Review on Google

review rating

Very friendly and helpful. We got a good deal on an oven. Will be back next time.

Google Icon Amy Keck 4/15/2024

Thank you Amy Keck!
- Ricco

See Review on Google

review rating

Very clean store, great people to work with! Very honest pricing...went to 5 different store and bought my new refrigerator from Nino's ..

Google Icon Mari Mcalister 4/14/2024

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.
- Ricco

See Review on Google

review rating

If you’re looking for a deal and don’t mind a scratch or minor dent on an appliance you can find some great deals!!

Google Icon Brian 4/13/2024

We appreciate you!
- Ricco

See Review on Google

review rating

Nino’s is the best! We bought a TV there over a decade ago that is still going strong. Today we came back for a washing machine. We got what we wanted for HUNDREDS less than the same machine on sale at the big stores. We purchased an extended warranty for less also. The guys are friendly, helpful, and not pushy. They loaded our pickup truck for us and it was a great experience.

Google Icon Chastain Lori 4/12/2024

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Ricco

See Review on Google

review rating

We stopped in to Nino’s on Emma’s drive in Little Rock just to do some looking , but we’re surprised by the huge inventory. Also surprised by the great prices. Kendrick wasn’t available immediately , but let us browse abut then joined us to answer any questions we had. We were originally looking for a kitchen aide refrigerator but he led us to a new LG side by side that was much more suitable for our needs. He listened to our needs. Very personable,knowledgeable but no pressure. Would highly recommend Nino’s Appliances and specifically Kendrick. Thank you for a great experience. Tom and Mandy Stube

Google Icon thomas stube 4/11/2024

Thank you for your business.
- Ricco

See Review on Google

review rating

Always have great prices and Avery large selection of items I am looking for

Google Icon Howard Stroud 4/8/2024

We appreciate your business!
- Ricco

See Review on Google

review rating

If you are looking for a tv, washer, dryer, or house appliances, go check out Ninos. Roosevelt, was amazing and helped me find exactly what I wanted.. Definitely will be back and recommend others to check them out!

Google Icon Roben Alexander 4/6/2024

We appreciate your business!
- Ricco

See Review on Google

review rating

Staff and appliances are stupendous!

Google Icon Donna Saltz 4/6/2024

Thank you Donna Saltz!
- Ricco

See Review on Google

review rating

Great customer service and fantastic options to choose from! I drove 100 miles each direction to shop here and would do it all over again. Thank you again

Google Icon KAIN 1147 4/3/2024

We appreciate you!
- Ricco

See Review on Google

review rating

Great customer service and amazing delivery drivers! Can’t beat the prices either.

Google Icon Courtney Wilson 4/2/2024

Thank you Courtney Wilson!
- Ricco

See Review on Google

review rating

Excellent Service!! Very friendly and great to deal with!

Google Icon Donald Reed 4/1/2024

We appreciate your business!
- Ricco

See Review on Google

review rating

My husband and I have been looking for an upright freezer. We didn’t want to brake the bank either, that would only made it longer before we could fill it with harvests season right around the corner space is important. Then we came across a post on Facebook NINO’S TRADING CO. We talked about the pros and cons of each one. After the awesome salesperson gave me the model #. Then we made our choice. Call to pay for it and LOVED THE SECURITY POLICY’S THEY HAVE IN PLACE for C.C. PAYMENT… (it’s not just a sale it’s responsible salesmanship that protects all of us)! Soooo… then we got there and in true opps fashion, we liked a different freezer. Your salesman MARCUS was so kind and helpful he fixed it all NO EXTRA CHARGE! The staff was great they loaded the freezer for us. The whole experience was great and we got a brand new freezer that was in exceptional conditions and works great… HUGE THANK YOU FROM OUR FAMILY TO ALL OF YOURS!!!!

Google Icon Dawn Moffett 3/31/2024

We appreciate you!
- Ricco

See Review on Google

review rating

Great inventory at great prices, super organized and exceptionally clean warehouse. The staff was very knowledgeable, super friendly and takes pride in their business. Highly recommend!

Google Icon Kristi 3/26/2024

We appreciate your business!
- Ricco

See Review on Google

review rating

Quick straight to the point love the prices only place I get my TV from

Google Icon W Wilkerson 3/25/2024

We appreciate you!
- Ricco

See Review on Google

review rating

Emma was very helpful and professional. I got some great deals and they deliver!! Highly recommend

Google Icon tabietha dillard 3/20/2024

We appreciate your business!
- Ricco

See Review on Google

review rating

Great prices on TV’s. Have purchased several TV’s here, as well as a refrigerator, and have had no issues.

Google Icon Robert Pitchford 3/16/2024

Look what Robert Pitchford had to say about us!
- Ricco

See Review on Google

review rating

Purchased a brand new dryer from Ninos. When I got home to install out of the box there was damage on the side of the unit. The next day Marcus contacted me before they even opened to correct the issue. When I arrived with the damaged unit. Key and Don pulled the damaged one out of the back of my truck. Showed me the new one that wasn’t damaged and then loaded the new one in my truck without me having to do anything but show up. Marcus and his team provided excellent customer service to meet my expectations. Definitely recommend buying appliances from here if you’re looking to save money and receive great customer service.

Google Icon Thomas Waters 3/15/2024

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.
- Ricco

See Review on Google

review rating

Kendrick was amazing salesman, not pushy, very knowledgeable in the products they have here. This was my first time here. Such a great place to shop, a hidden gem in Little Rock. I will be back.

Google Icon Joseph Ditmer 3/15/2024

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!
- Ricco

See Review on Google

review rating

The staff was very helpful and I absolutely love the prices! Keep up the great work 😃

Google Icon Tosha Floyd 3/14/2024

We appreciate your business!
- Ricco

See Review on Google

review rating

This is the 3rd or 4th item we have gotten here and have never had any issues with our purchase, product or staff. I am usually on a mission when I go in and am not waiting long either. Will definitely shop here again!

Google Icon jennifer lopez 3/13/2024

Thank you jennifer lopez!
- Ricco

See Review on Google

review rating

Vizio M series 65” with a wall mount kit for $507 and they loaded in my truck. In and out in 20 minutes.

Google Icon Scott Mcadory 3/12/2024

We appreciate your business!
- Ricco

See Review on Google

review rating

1st time , viewed internet , they are exactly what it said. Bought 3 different items. I wouldn’t buy new anymore, I will always go to a dent/ open box store.

Google Icon Tammie Brown 3/12/2024

Look what Tammie Brown had to say about us!
- Ricco

See Review on Google

review rating

The guys were so helpful and financing easy❤️🙌🏾‼️ Great experience….

Google Icon Serreta Boson 3/12/2024

We appreciate your business!
- Ricco

See Review on Google

review rating

Staff is friendly and willing to answer any questions about their TV’s.

Google Icon Jason Bohanan 3/12/2024

Thank you Jason Bohanan!
- Ricco

See Review on Google

review rating

Had what I was looking for. Paid great price and walked out with new washer. Took maybe 10 minutes. Great folks to deal with. A++

Google Icon James Rogers 3/11/2024

Thank you James Rogers!
- Ricco

See Review on Google

review rating

Super helpful people, even when I’m just browsing. Picked up an over the range microwave. Great price, great customer service. I’ll be back for a freezer.

Google Icon Ty Bates 3/10/2024

We appreciate your business!
- Ricco

See Review on Google

review rating

Good products. Great employees.

Google Icon Kevin Murphy 3/9/2024

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.
- Ricco

See Review on Google

review rating

The Nino’s employees were not pushy, rude, or unapproachable. They were informative and helpful. They they loaded my fridge onto my truck and strapped it down for me too. Thank you, Nino’s!

Google Icon Rebecca McCutcheon 3/7/2024

We appreciate your business!
- Ricco

See Review on Google

review rating

Always a great deal and helpful.

Google Icon Darrin Ellison 3/1/2024

We appreciate your business!
- Ricco

See Review on Google

review rating

Very good prices and helpful staff; would recommend

Google Icon RyRich 2/29/2024

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!
- Ricco

See Review on Google

review rating

Bought a frig there this week and Key was amazing! Love the frig. Thank you so much!

Google Icon Michelle Campbell 2/25/2024

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.
- Ricco

See Review on Google

review rating

This place always has great deals on TV's and appliances. Large selection of TV's, Washers, Dryers, Stoves, Refrigerators, and Freezers. Friendly staff.

Google Icon Steven Ratliff 2/25/2024

We appreciate your business!
- Ricco

See Review on Google

review rating

We just bought a new home and we’re looking for almost everything….All I have to say is , if you are looking for a new TV, Refrigerator, Freezer, Washer and Dryer, Dishwasher go to Lowe’s and Home Depot price what your looking for, then go to Nino’s, I will garentee you can not beat there prices. As soon as we walked in the door someone greeted us, and showed us everything we were looking for, and again the prices were better than we had seen all day and better than online prices. Please do yourself a favor and go by and visit them.

Google Icon Monte Grist 3/2/2024

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!
- Ricco

See Review on Google

review rating

I repair appliances and go here every once in a while to see what they've got and this last visit I found a dishwasher for cheaper than the parts I was going to have to order to fix my current one. I liked the look of this one better than my current one also so it was an easy decision. It was a great price and works perfect. I'm very happy with my purchase and recommend you have a look at what they've got.

Google Icon Jake H. 2/24/2024

We appreciate your business!
- Ricco

See Review on Google

review rating

Customer service is 100. I bought a 50in tv and the guy name KE was very helpful and explain to me how the warranty and everything go. KE also put the tv in the truck for me. After all this my truck wouldn't start KE and his crew tried they best to get me going. Unfortunately, I had to call the tow truck why I'm waiting they offer me water and they was checking on me. So,with all that saying they the best.

Google Icon Veronica Scott 2/20/2024

We appreciate your business!
- Ricco

See Review on Google

review rating

They’re awesome! We were in and out with a stove in no time. I texted the chat online and they got with me via text and we were able to make the order/pay process easily and quickly!

Google Icon Kim Edmondson 2/19/2024

Thank you Kim Edmondson!
- Ricco

See Review on Google

review rating

We have bought a Samsung refrigerator and a LG washer and dryer. Awesome service and great people. Thank you Christian for all your help afterwards.

Google Icon Adara Rich 2/10/2024

We appreciate your business!
- Ricco

See Review on Google

review rating

Customer service here is top notch! My daughter and I came for a TV and with Key's help we were in and out so quickly! He was very knowledgeable and super helpful.

Google Icon Nicole R. 2/9/2024

We appreciate your business!
- Ricco

See Review on Google

review rating

Great experience as usual. Give them a try.

Google Icon David Fray 2/9/2024

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!
- Ricco

See Review on Google

review rating

Nino’s has great service! Ke was very nice loading my appliance. I will be back!

Google Icon Brooke Allison 2/3/2024

We appreciate your business!
- Ricco

See Review on Google

review rating

Love our new fridge that was delivered yesterday and want to commend the guys that handled our delivery. They were very efficient while being kind and careful. Sadly, these qualities are rare these days. We took a bit of time to research the fridge we wanted and were pleasantly surprised with the overall service provided making our first purchase here . Kudos to you all, we will shop here again in the future.

Google Icon Vanessa Kemp 2/2/2024

Thank you Vanessa Kemp!
- Ricco

See Review on Google

review rating

Keith was a great help! Great prices!

Google Icon Brandi Lane 2/2/2024

We appreciate your business!
- Ricco

See Review on Google

review rating

Very helpful, easy to work with and good selection.

Google Icon Karen Wood 1/31/2024

We appreciate you!
- Ricco

See Review on Google

review rating

Thanks for your friendly assistance

Google Icon Gary Huitink 1/31/2024

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.
- Ricco

See Review on Google

review rating

Go see Marcus and the rest of the guys at Ninos, great selection of appliances and prices.

Google Icon tuff dog 1/30/2024

We appreciate your business!
- Ricco

See Review on Google

review rating

Great company, this is the second tv I’ve bought from here and the experience is always positive

Google Icon Tim Williams 1/26/2024

Thank you Tim Williams!
- Ricco

See Review on Google

review rating

Great customer service and the cleanest bathrooms in Little Rock

Google Icon Renee Burket 1/25/2024

We appreciate your business!
- Ricco

See Review on Google

review rating

Second tv I’ve bought from Ninos. Excellent. I got the second one home and plugged it in and it was cracked. Brought it back to the store, and they immediately gave me a new one without any questions. Very trustworthy.

Google Icon Joseph Cecchini 1/25/2024

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!
- Ricco

See Review on Google

review rating

Great customer service and good priced. Always friendly to deal with.

Google Icon Lisa Cooley 1/22/2024

We appreciate your business!
- Ricco

See Review on Google

review rating

Great all around place staff was amazing and helpful this is the 4 tv I’ve bought from them and all 4 work great

Google Icon Stephen Collins 1/21/2024

We appreciate your business!
- Ricco

See Review on Google

review rating

I love Ninos. We just bought an refrigerator from them this past Friday 01/19/2023 and it was a very good experience. The lady, I think her name is Savannah, was so sweet and helpful. There two others guys that helped us as well but I don't remember their names but they were so nice and helpful. When we went to pickup the refrigerator the two that helped load it onto my truck was very safe and very careful. The guy who finished help loading it was very nice and careful as well. We appreciate every employee that works at Nino's and much respect to them. I will recommend this place over and over. Thank you Nino's so much! The refrigerator works great. Their appliances are good ones and they have good prices. We love our new refrigerator. We haven't had a problem.

Google Icon Kimberley Weatherly 1/21/2024

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.
- Ricco

See Review on Google

review rating

Excellent place to shop for every appliance need you may have Great staff

Google Icon marsha gibbs 1/19/2024

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.
- Ricco

See Review on Google

review rating

Great prices on Great appliances. Have bought 4 different appliances. All have been new and works great!

Google Icon Tammy Doty 1/17/2024

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!
- Ricco

See Review on Google

review rating

Large selection. Great pricing. Easy to deal with.

Google Icon dwestbrooks68 1/13/2024

We appreciate you!
- Ricco

See Review on Google

review rating

Great sales servive. Amazing appliance delivery by Josh and RD.

Google Icon Jorge Cirnigliaro 1/13/2024

We appreciate your business!
- Ricco

See Review on Google

review rating

Execellent quality and amazing deals on tvs

Google Icon Get Bak'd University 1/11/2024

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.
- Ricco

See Review on Google

review rating

Knowledgeable and interested salespeople (especially Key) made the selection process quick and easy. Also great selection and amazing prices! Very helpful management team! Very pleased with my experience at Nino’s.

Google Icon Debbi Lee 1/7/2024

We appreciate you!
- Ricco

See Review on Google

review rating

Great Customer Service! Every time I go I leave with smile.

Google Icon Joshua Thomas 1/7/2024

Thanks! You're making us blush!
- Ricco

See Review on Google

review rating

Great prices! Helpful and friendly!

Google Icon Shelley Parson 1/6/2024

We appreciate your business!
- Ricco

See Review on Google

review rating

We had the best experience here this past week. Our old refrigerator went out and we originally went to a big name store but found out they do not carry appliances in stock so we would have to order it, well it was new Years and we needed it ASAP as it had already been about a week since our other went out. All I can say is phenomenal service and VERY well priced items. Everyone up there was so helpful and energetic. I am so In love with my new refrigerator. Thank you Ninos for being honest and loyal to your people. We will absolutely be back and have already recommended so many people to you. Keep up the great work.

Facebook Icon Shawna AndNichole Precord 1/5/2024

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.
- Ricco

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Great price on a great TV! No frills shopping experience, but it is really about what gets brought home anyway. I’ll be back and I’ll tell as many people about them as I can.

Google Icon Ellis Home Inspections LLC 1/5/2024

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.
- Ricco

See Review on Google

review rating

Amazing place for affordable appliances!! Also the gentlemen who helped me were very kind!

Google Icon Pattiann Smith-Mayabb 1/4/2024

We appreciate your business!
- Ricco

See Review on Google

review rating

Purchased two freezers for our non profit. They have quality products. Excellent service. Will probably never shop anywhere else for appliances.

Google Icon Kathy Henson 1/2/2024

We appreciate you!
- Ricco

See Review on Google

review rating

Salesman was very helpful and offered to answer any questions concerning our purchase, Will definitely visit this store again.

Google Icon R S 12/29/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Ricco

See Review on Google

review rating

I had never heard of Nino’s Trading Co. until I mentioned to a friend I wanted to get my husband, a new TV for Christmas. I reached out to Ninos’s via text message and was connected to Emma, who wS very knowledgeable & answered all my questions before ever stepping foot in the store. When I arrived at the store Emma was very cheerful & had a great personality. She was such a pleasure to work with! She showed me a couple different TV’s that we had discussed & the entire process maybe took 15 minutes! I wasn't able to take my purchase home that day & Nino’s was more then happy to hold it for me. I had asked my son to pick it up for me & unfortunately it was raining here in NWA. My son wanted to see if it would fit into his van so it wouldn’t get wet so I texted Emma for the box dimensions. She quickly got back to me and even offered to wrap it in plastic so it would stay dry!!! WOW! The entire process from purchase to pick up was SO hassle-free! I highly recommend if you’re looking for any appliances or TV’s that you check out Ninos! You will not be disappointed!!

Google Icon Beth Wood 12/24/2023

Thank you Beth Wood!
- Ricco

See Review on Google

review rating

Both of the customer service guys was very helpful. Answered all questions and was very polite. Recommend them to my friends and family

Google Icon maria Kelley 12/23/2023

We appreciate you!
- Ricco

See Review on Google

review rating

The staff were very helpful helping me find a new washer and dryer. This the new spot. 💯

Google Icon adolfo ponce 12/22/2023

We appreciate your business!
- Ricco

See Review on Google

review rating

Great people and great prices. Highly recommend

Google Icon Kyle Bowlby 12/20/2023

Thank you Kyle Bowlby!
- Ricco

See Review on Google

review rating

My visit was great,service was excellent, I don't know the name of the associate that helped me in making my choice but she was very kind very helpful,I give her 5 stars. She walked back and forth with me and I made my decision and I now have a very nice Lg refrigerator with 2 ice makers thanks to her pointing that out to me and I'm amble to turn one off if I need the space in my freezer,she was very courteous and very knowledgeable about explaining to me about the refrigerator. The gentleman who entered my information and explained to me my financing options was great. I definitely would recommend if you want or need new appliances I recommend you definitely make a stop at Nino's Trading, everything is in order the store is well organized and clean, name brand appliances,I don't believe the prices can or will be matched. I will definitely make my next appliance purchase from Nino's. Thanks

Google Icon Anissa Hayden 12/16/2023

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.
- Ricco

See Review on Google

review rating

Danie was very helpful. He said they didn’t have what we were looking for but he would see what he could do. My dad is 76 and has an eye disease so he needs a specific kind of stove.

Google Icon Maggie Neal 12/15/2023

Thank you for your business.
- Ricco

See Review on Google

review rating

From buying appliances for new home to TV’s always great customer service and great prices.

Google Icon gina law 12/13/2023

Thank you gina law!
- Ricco

See Review on Google

review rating

Great prices!! No high pressure gimmicks. Very pleased with our purchases!!

Google Icon rndy jons 12/12/2023

We appreciate your business!
- Ricco

See Review on Google

review rating

Always friendly and helpful!

Google Icon David Strayhorn 12/11/2023

We appreciate you!
- Ricco

See Review on Google

review rating

Good pricing great service!

Google Icon The “Caveman” Cave 12/10/2023

Thank you for your business.
- Ricco

See Review on Google

review rating

Christian was prompt, courteous and efficient getting me in and out of the store in minutes. Ninos is a great place to shop for great deals. Keep it local and shop at Nino’s!!

Google Icon Rosemary Kohrig 12/5/2023

Thank you Rosemary Kohrig!
- Ricco

See Review on Google

review rating

Effective trading software. There are so many good features and I find it easy to use. Signals are reliable, services are great I can highly recommend Mrs. Janet Williams platform as the most profitable and reliable platform Good profit and fast withdrawals. Highly commendable trading brokers. I had a good trading experience overall. Fast and easy withdrawals. I never had to experience troubles with documents and I receiving my money on time. For the past few months of trading with them, I am happy and satisfied. Thanks to Mrs. Janet Williams for your assistance Contact her on E-mail: janetwilliamsforu@gmail.com WhatsApp: +1 562-603-2228 telegram: @Jenetwilliamsfx

Facebook Icon Don Smart 12/3/2023

Thank you Don Smart!
- Ricco

See Review on Facebook

review rating

I had a problem with my dryer and daniel helped me out in exchanging it for a new one! If i could give him more stars I would!! if u go ask for Daniel!!

Google Icon crystal barrientos 12/3/2023

We appreciate you!
- Ricco

See Review on Google

review rating

I had a problem with my dryer and daniel helped me out in exchanging it for a new one! If i could give him more stars I would!! if u go ask for Daniel!!

Google Icon crystal barrientos 12/3/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Ricco

See Review on Google

review rating

Excellent pros at customer service.

Google Icon Freddie Scott 12/3/2023

Thank you for your trust, your business and your praise.
- Ricco

See Review on Google

review rating

Great selections and even better prices. The gentlemen there were very helpful as well. Will be goin back.

Google Icon Mike Shields 12/3/2023

Thanks! You're making us blush!
- Ricco

See Review on Google

review rating

Great fast service

Google Icon Mr. Keep it going 12/1/2023

We appreciate you!
- Ricco

See Review on Google

review rating

Absolutely great customer service. Great pricing too.

Google Icon Douggalo 426 11/30/2023

We appreciate you!
- Ricco

See Review on Google

review rating

Cristian was very nice and helpful

Google Icon Jacqueline Daniel 11/29/2023

Thank you Jacqueline Daniel!
- Ricco

See Review on Google

review rating

I told Marcus that we love ninos and will be back.

Google Icon Esperanza Martinez 11/28/2023

We appreciate you!
- Ricco

See Review on Google

review rating

Christian was fabulous and made us laugh!! Thank you!!

Google Icon Y U 11/26/2023

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!
- Ricco

See Review on Google

review rating

Christian was awesome and helped me find exactly what I needed!

Google Icon Dion Francis (Grimnarthewolf) 11/26/2023

We appreciate your business!
- Ricco

See Review on Google

review rating

Great place always helpful. I’ve bought 10+ TVs for my businesses and they always have been great

Google Icon Mike Shelton 11/26/2023

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.
- Ricco

See Review on Google

review rating

Let me just say. I bought a new stove, once I got home with it the stove was defective, and the oven would not work and here we are at Thanksgiving with a family gathering and no working oven.I was at the point of tears ! We called and Marcus said bring it right on back and he made it right! Thank you so much for all your help Marcus!!! You saved the day. You will never know how much your amazing customer service meant to us! Nino is so lucky to have a man like you on their team. Thankful for you and your service Debbie

Google Icon Debbie Sanders 11/23/2023

We're honored Debbie Sanders chose to shop with us!
- Ricco

See Review on Google

review rating

Christan was awesome!!

Google Icon Joey Duvall 11/13/2023

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!
- Ricco

See Review on Google

review rating

Fast informative and friendly service ! Highly recommended

Google Icon Ruthy Edens 11/9/2023

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.
- Ricco

See Review on Google

review rating

Great products and service! One more vote for Christian!

Google Icon Tina Spangler 11/4/2023

Thank you for your business.
- Ricco

See Review on Google

review rating

Good business! Great prices! Ask for Marcus.

Google Icon Chris Fields 10/23/2023

Thanks! You're making us blush!
- Ricco

See Review on Google

review rating

Ninos Marcus was very helpful, he didn't crowd me, and answered all my questions.

Google Icon Getoffmylawn 10/22/2023

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.
- Ricco

See Review on Google

review rating

Been coming to the LR location since it 1st opened and now 10 years later, I am still shopping here. Marcus has helped me multiple times. The staff is courteous every time!

Google Icon Kandis Bey 10/20/2023

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.
- Ricco

See Review on Google

review rating

Marcus was awesome. Nino has great appliances.

Google Icon markita lewis 10/20/2023

We appreciate you!
- Ricco

See Review on Google

review rating

Marcus & the team were so helpful with my washer and dryer and my tv thanks so much

Google Icon Clerissa West 10/20/2023

Thank you Clerissa West!
- Ricco

See Review on Google

review rating

Marcus and the crew did a great job helping me.

Google Icon Maria Castillo 10/19/2023

Thanks! You're making us blush!
- Ricco

See Review on Google

review rating

LaDarius and Warren were most helpful. I will be coming back for all my future appliance purchases. Thanks guys.

Google Icon Mary Enriquez 10/19/2023

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.
- Ricco

See Review on Google

review rating

Really great deals on nice high end appliances. Have bought a washer/dryer set, stove, refrigerator and a deep freezer from Nino's and they all work amazing. Customer service was exceptional and management is well versed on inventory options available for purchase. Plan on buying a new TV from Nino's soon. Have financing options available as well.

Google Icon Liz Del Campo 10/18/2023

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.
- Ricco

See Review on Google

review rating

Came in and got immediately assisted by Marcus. He made my process easy and was very knowledgeable. I highly recommend they have everything you need!

Google Icon Ashley 10/17/2023

We appreciate you!
- Ricco

See Review on Google

review rating

Marcus was awesome. Ninos is my go to place.

Google Icon Latresha Wade 10/17/2023

Thank you for your business.
- Ricco

See Review on Google

review rating

Cristian helped us buy our new stove. We got an amazing deal and he let us sit in the air conditioning with our baby while we wrapped up the transaction. Incredibly helpful and kind. Great customer service.

Google Icon Jorge Carlos 9/22/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Ricco

See Review on Google

review rating

Great place. Christian was the most helpful and kindest person to help me out. Would highly recommend!!

Google Icon Carrie Davis 9/20/2023

We appreciate your business!
- Ricco

See Review on Google

review rating

Christian did wonderful and we will be back because of his customer service

Google Icon Toni's Shoes and Accessories 9/19/2023

We appreciate your business!
- Ricco

See Review on Google

review rating

Cristian is very helpful and outgoing!

Google Icon RACSOGRFX 9/16/2023

Thank you for your business.
- Ricco

See Review on Google

review rating

We’ve purchased from Nino’s before, and feel everyday like we made the right purchase. Today, we purchased a washing machine and really appreciated the high-flying and friendly assistance we received from Christian. He answered questions we had, and believe it or not, it was even refreshing for me when I had a question and he said he didn’t know. I appreciated the honesty. We hope that the machine will do a good job, last a long time, and that we’ll still feel happy about the purchase, down the road— only time (and many laundry loads:) will tell. Grateful for this store, the affordable prices, and the helpful service. Thanks Nino’s!

Google Icon Paul Ovuoba 9/15/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Ricco

See Review on Google

Already a Nino's Trading Company customer? If we've had the pleasure of you working with you already, we'd appreciate if you would take a moment to look us up on your favorite review site and tell us about your experience with Nino's Trading Company.

  • Google Logo
  • Facebook Logo
  • Yelp Logo
  • Yellow Pages Logo
  • Citysearch Logo
  • Foursquare Logo
  • Yellowbook Logo
  • Better Business Bureau Logo
  • Houzz Logo

Shop Nino's Trading Company